The O Family

Not only was today a beautiful day in Minnesota, it felt like summer BUT I got to hang out with a wonderful family. The O Family with lil man G and gorgeous M were so great! I honestly could not have asked for better models 🙂
I just wanted to put a couple up here of the session from today. As soon as I got home I had to upload them and get going, I could not help it!


She’s the happiest baby girl I have ever been around! Miss M is the perfect baby and going to melt some boy’s heart some day with those big brown eyes of hers!

We got lucky with the weather today, so we had to have a little fun with a pile of leaves! This little man made me laugh the whole time and he’s a speed racer on his bike! I could barely keep up!


One of my favorite Mother-Son moments, there are so many to choose from so I better get back to it but I wanted to get a few on here!

1 Comment

Filed under Family, Kiddos

One response to “The O Family

  1. CJ

    These are awesome photos – looks like everyone had fun. What i love best is they are real – not staged and you caught the best moments.

Leave a Reply

