Sibling love

A couple of weekends ago I made a trip down to Prior Lake to take some pictures of 2 great kids! A is an incredible gymnast and D is quite the wrestler, I wouldn’t want to mess with him. I met the N family when my dad did his 100 mile bike ride for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society back in May! They took me on a little adventure in the woods which I haven’t done in YEARS, I forgot how much fun it is! Here’s a little sneak at our afternoon, enjoy!



Family picture with the dog, who is so lovable!

Look mom, they are almost holding hands!!! They do love each other 🙂

Thanks A & D for a fun afternoon, you guys are great!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family

Leave a Reply

