Girlies, Horses and Kitties… Oh My!

When people say that being a photographer is the best job in the world, I have to agree! Although I’m just beginning, I’ve been having so much fun! It sure helps when you have such great friends to let you come over and take pictures of their adorable kids! The other day I met up with M and her daughter K out on 10 beautiful acres of land in Chanhassen that I had no idea even existed in the suburbs! K’s grandparents have 21 horses, 2 dogs and 4 kitties… I haven’t seen anything like that in Minnesota! I wanted to give M a little glimpse of the afternoon! Thanks again for letting me take pictures of K, she was so much fun! Hope to see you soon!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Kiddos

One response to “Girlies, Horses and Kitties… Oh My!

  1. Anonymous

    Oh my gosh Ash, these are absolutely beautiful! You have such an amazing talent. Thank you so much for sharing it with Kalah and I. I have no doubt that you are going to be very successful with your dream….
    Love,
    “M”

Leave a Reply

