Twin Boys!!

I got to spend some time the other day with not 1 but 2 adorable 3 1/2 year old boys. It was a quick shoot just to get a couple Christmas card pictures but hopefully we’ll meet up again in the Spring to do birthday pictures. They are beyond adorable, my friend Julie has known them since they were itter-bitters and has told me so much about them so I was so excited to finally meet them. I’m looking forward to Spring time when we can get a lot more pictures and the weather will be much warmer! Thanks for letting me come over boys!

Leave a comment

Filed under Kiddos

Leave a Reply

