Christmas Pictures

So I’ve been fighting off this cold for what feels like months now but I’m sure this -20 degree weather doesn’t help to make anybody feel any better! I always ask myself why I live here when it’s this miserable outside! Granted, it’s really pretty when you are looking outside but when you have to wear 7 layers, 3 pairs of socks, scarf, mitten and a parka just to go to the grocery store… you realize it’s not so nice! Enough about that! This weekend I went to hang out with little boys and do some Christmas cards for their grandparents and mom. We got a few good ones before the boys lost interest in it, but they were so adorable and so good for me while we were doing pictures!
I just started my Christmas shopping last night and have a lot to finish this week, so I better get my lists started! Hope everyone has a great week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Kiddos

Leave a Reply

