Happy New Year!!!

Happy New Year Everyone!
I can’t believe it’s already 2009, where did 2008 go? I have a feeling 2009 is going to be a good year though so I’m excited to see what’s in store! I am working on a new blog that will display more pictures and better quality so hopefully that will be launched here in the next week. It will be a different address so I will post it as soon as it’s up and running!

I’m still offering free sessions for the next couple of months and discounted prints if you are interested let me know!

Hope everyone had a safe and happy holiday season 🙂

Can’t have a post without a picture, here’s another of little Finn from a couple weeks ago. I just love this hat from baby gap, isn’t he just adorable?

2 Comments

Filed under Personal

2 responses to “Happy New Year!!!

  1. Jamers

    Hey Ashley, i know we don’t know eachother (i just know you kind of through cody) very cool your doing photography! so far great start!! I wish you the best!

  2. CJ

    Love, love, love the little guy in the picture! How cute is he -nice job catching his personality

Leave a Reply

