Welcome!!!

Welcome to the new and improved blog!!!

It has been a work in progress  but it’s finally coming together! It’s a new year so it’s a new start and I’m looking forward to everything that is coming this year! 2 weddings this summer which I can’t wait for! My friend’s older sister Abby is getting married up in Duluth and I can’t wait to photograph their wedding, it’s going to be so amazing! Not to mention all the lovely families I have scheduled for the upcoming months, thanks to all of you who have spread the word  🙂

If you’re still interested in a session, I am offering quite the deal until March/April so please e-mail me to schedule a session!

Hopefully this cold weather will go away and Spring will hurry up already! I don’t know about you, but I’m ready for the snow and cold to go away… granted I was ready last month for it to be gone!

I will be putting up some pictures in the next post but I just wanted to get this up and running for now! If you want to check out my older stuff… take a peak at the old blog !

2 Comments

Filed under Personal

2 responses to “Welcome!!!

  1. claudia

    I love the new site – nice job

  2. Abby

    Love the new site Ashley!

Leave a Reply

