iPod Lifesaver!!!

I don’t know if anyone else has experienced this, but earlier this summer my computer crashed and with it went my entire iTunes library. Unfortunately my external hard drive didn’t have all the songs my iPod did so I lost almost 3,000 songs. Yes I have almost 4,000 songs on my iPod, it’s a little ridiculous! ANYWAYS…. I was completely devastated to have lost that much music which I love to have in my car or work out to. I’ve been putting off syncing my iPod and iTunes because I did not want to have all those songs erased from my iPod. All the tools I found online were somewhere around $25 or more, and I didn’t want to pay that, because I knew there had to be a way you could do it for free. They are my songs, on my iPod and I wanted them for FREE!

To make a long story short, I was googling… yes I do that often… and I found this AMAZING site,  http://www.getsharepod.com/ . It’s seriously a LIFESAVER! The best part about it, it’s FREE!!! FREEE!!!! I could not be more excited about this! I found it just as I was about to sync up my iTunes and iPod and wanted to jump for joy!  Not many things are free these days!

So if this has happened to you or anybody else, pass this site along to them! Now I’m off to sync my iPod and iTunes FINALLY after months of listening to the same music over and over again on my iPod, I will have NEW MUSIC!!! 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

