Little of this and that

Hope everyone had a wonderful love day yesterday! I have to say spending an evening with your girlfriends getting all dressed up to go out to dinner, no boys allowed, is quite the way to go!  But don’t worry I wasn’t without a valentine… it’s been like this since we were little kids… my mom would be my brother’s valentine and my dad would always be mine. That hasn’t ended now that I’m a ‘grown up’; he spoiled me this year with a movie, a cd, a squishy pillow and a GINORMOUS bag of M&Ms (which would have been more than enough). It was the perfect gift from a dad to his daughter, thanks again papa! 

I’ve been taking some time and playing around on Photoshop, there is so much to learn and so many new things to discover I spent a few hours playing around with different ways to edit pictures. I went back through my old pictures from a Workshop I went to in September and did some quick tweaks and wanted to share them with all of you out there.

dsc_01381dsc_03051dsc_0357dsc_0594dsc_0630

 

Like I’ve said before I’m going to do my best with posting every day, but sometimes it’s difficult! I’m going to try my hardest this week! As I’ve mentioned before, I’m still doing complimentary sessions so if you are interested please contact me to set something up! Hope everyone had a great weekend! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Kiddos, Love

Leave a Reply

