Lil’ Miss J

My friend from college called and asked if I would take some picture of her boyfriend and his young daughter, of course I said yes! The second I walked in to meet them, I received a huge hug from little Jozie, which just melts your heart. I think Dad should be a little worried… we’ve got America’s Next Top Model on our hands… I mean… gorgeous eyes, beautiful personality, and loves the camera… look out Tyra Banks!!! 🙂 

dsc_00381dsc_0075dsc_0089dsc_0079

Can’t you see it???  A front runner for America’s Next Top model in about 15 years 🙂

dsc_0153

Hope to see you guys again soon, thanks for coming out on a cold afternoon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Kiddos

Leave a Reply

