Winter Fun ::: Minneapolis Family Photographer

In Minnesota, when it gets above 20 degrees it feels like a heat wave. I don’t know why, but there’s something about the positive numbers that makes us all think it’s time to head outside! Well that’s exactly what we did today! Lil G, his mom and I went on a little walking adventure with their dog Scooter… it was absolutely gorgeous outside and we got some great pictures! Thanks for having me over and here’s a little sneak peek at our afternoon!

dsc_0019dsc_0025vintage

A little vintage look, for a change 🙂 

dsc_0039bwdsc_0089

 

And we can’t leave out G’s big sister, who might I add has one of the coolest names around but I guess I’m a little biased… 🙂 Ashley looks like a rockstar! Thanks for putting up with the cold weather! Hope you like your pictures! 

dsc_0073

1 Comment

Filed under Family, Kiddos

One response to “Winter Fun ::: Minneapolis Family Photographer

  1. Brad Krugerud

    Hi Ashley,
    I’m your subject’s cousin. You took some Great Photo’s of Lil G and Ashley… oh can’t forget Boot Scoot – Scooter! : ) I am very impressed with your photography, the clarity of the photo’s are amazing! Thanks for sharing your shot’s! I think you’re gonna go places with your photography! Thanks Again!

    Brad K
    Hopkins, MN

Leave a Reply

