Happy Birthday Mom!

It’s officially March 4, 2009… which means it’s my mom’s birthday!!! She’s currently on vacation with my dad in Mexico, rough right? So I figured she deserved a little blog posting on her day of birth, especially since I can’t be with her to celebrate!  Not only is she a wonderful wife and phenomenal mother, but she is one of the greatest people in my life. I would not be the person I am today without her. She has been such a positive influence in my life, always telling me to follow my dreams and do what makes me happy.  I love you Mom! Thank you for everything you do for all of us! 🙂

n519104521_1137402_7539

(Above)  My mom and I from a long time ago…. 

And then just a picture from our trip last year to Mexico.  🙂

dsc_01031

Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday to Mom! Happy Birthday to you 🙂 

(I figured that’s much better than my singing!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

