Miss Mary

Unfortunately the weather is Minnesota is so unpredictable, which is what happened on Sunday. Not sunny and nice as I expected it to be, instead we were suppose to get snow (which never showed, thank goodness) but it was definitely an icky morning. But as soon as I walked into the K family’s house, it didn’t matter… Miss Mary just lights up the room. She is just the cutest 2 year old girl with the biggest smile! Mom had told Mary I was going to be coming over, she thought that meant I was coming over and Mom and Dad got to leave… too cute! We had a shorter session but I definitely didn’t want to leave, she was so fun and wanted to show me every toy in her room, her doll house, her dora phone… everything little girls love to play with! I can’t wait until the next time we meet Mary, I can only imagine how much fun we will have when we can be outside! Here are a couple pictures for Mom and Dad 🙂 

dsc_0001dsc_0035

Leave a comment

Filed under Kiddos

Leave a Reply

