Miss P – 3 months

There comes a time in our lives when our friends start to get married and have children of their own, it seems that time has come in my life. A good portion of my friends from high school and college are engaged, married or have started families of their own. I would usually say that Facebook has become such a time sucking vortex and has really set back my productivity, but it’s also a great way to reconnect with old friends. Thanks to Facebook, R and I began talking and I was so excited when she found out she was pregnant; she’s one of those people who I always knew was meant to be a mother and a great one at that. Miss P was born 3 months ago and I got to meet her this past week. She is the spitting image of her mama, she got her good looks and wonderful personality… no doubt about it! Here are some shots from our morning together, she was a very happy baby and couldn’t have asked for a better way to start the day! It was so good to see you R and meet P, thanks for having me over! 

dsc_0016dsc_0046dsc_0089dsc_0133dsc_0150dsc_0228

I love her little smile when she was fast asleep. Congrats again R, she’s beautiful!

3 Comments

Filed under Babies

3 responses to “Miss P – 3 months

  1. Wow she really is ADORABLE! I wish J had better hair like that … not his wrap around and bald spot.. dang it…

    Again, great job to you ashley … and she’s beautiful Rachel!

  2. BTW, A whats with the initial names all the time?! You didn’t even say Miss P’s name… IS IT PAMELA? That’s an awesome P name!

  3. Pingback: Miss Paloma is back again! » Ashley J Tyler Photography

Leave a Reply

