Jack

You know that expression too cute for words? I’m sitting here absolutely speechless. I went through his pictures and am sitting here saying “Oh my gosh look at that face”, “Those eyes are just beautiful”, and “The ladies are going to be fighting over him when he’s older”.  So I’m thinking you all will have to just see the pictures to understand just how adorable this little man is! Here’s a little look for Mom and Dad, I’ll put some more up later but I just wanted to get a couple up for now! 

blog12blog23blog33

Leave a comment

Filed under Babies

Leave a Reply

