Will – Getting Big

You saw Finn the other day and how much he’s grown, I also got to see his cousin Will that day! Will still has those huge blue eyes that blew me away before and they seem to have gotten bluer, if that’s even possible. He’s definitely on the move though, he’s got the army crawl down and I think he might be either a basketball or a football player… I can’t really figure out which one he likes more! 🙂  Thanks H family for having me over, it was really good to see you again! I can only imagine the next time I see Will he’ll be walking all over the place! 

blog1blog2blog3

Leave a comment

Filed under Babies, Kiddos

Leave a Reply

