Michael is 1!!

Michael is officially 1 year old!! I don’t even know where to start with this family, there honestly aren’t enough words to express how much I adore them! They are the most genuinely nice people I have met, I left Friday evening thinking, “gosh I can’t wait to see them again!” 🙂  Michael has gotten so big since I last saw him just a few short months ago, he’s walking and has this  new “scrunch” face which is to die for!!! Thanks again S family, these are just a few of my favorites!! So many more sessions to post on the blog this week, hope everyone had a great holiday weekend! 

blog1blog2blog3blog4blog5blog6blog7

Seriously, cutest scrunch face EVER?

blog8blog9familyblogkatieandmichaelblogmichaelandtomblog

1 Comment

Filed under Family, Kiddos

One response to “Michael is 1!!

  1. pamy ashy

    Brightest blue eyes ever!

Leave a Reply

