Jen+Chris – Wedding Day

A couple weeks ago I had the honor of assisting Emily at Jennifer and Chris’ wedding, needless to say I left their wedding with the biggest smile on my face. The entire car ride home, Emily and I gushed about how adorable they are and how much you can see their love for each other. We were worried the weather wasn’t going to work in our favor, but right before the ceremony was about to take place, the skies opened up and it was nothing short of spectacular. This was my first wedding and I could not have asked to photograph a better couple. Jennifer & Chris were so laid back, easy going and fun loving, they honestly just wanted to have a day to share their love with their friends and family! Thanks again Jen & Chris for allowing me to tag along with Emily, it was honestly such a pleasure to be a part of your day! Hope you had a great time on your honeymoon and Jen I’ll be coming in to see you soon!! Check out Emily’s blog for more pictures of their perfect day! 

DSC_0013DSC_0060DSC_0283-1DSC_0078-1DSC_0100DSC_0152DSC_0187-1DSC_0183DSC_0804DSC_0685DSC_0017-1

6 Comments

Filed under Love, Wedding

6 responses to “Jen+Chris – Wedding Day

  1. Nice Job Ashley!! THANK YOU SO MUCH for helping me that day!! Can’t wait to do more together! 🙂

  2. LOVE them all! Fabulous job 🙂

  3. These do not have the look of wedding photos. They look real…if that makes any sense. Excellent…if I was ummmm….much younger and getting married again, I would want you to do the photos!

  4. Abby

    Beautiful! Can’t wait to have you shoot our wedding! 🙂

  5. Rachel

    These are gorgeous!! Fabulous job 🙂

  6. excellent website ,wedding photographers

Leave a Reply

