Paloma – Sneak Peek

This weekend I’m heading up to a cabin to celebrate my best friend getting married, well she’s not technically getting married until September. Every bride to be needs a relaxing weekend away with her best girls to celebrate and just have a great time! Before I head out of town I wanted to share a quick image from my afternoon with Paloma this past weekend! I can’t believe how big she’s gotten in 3 months, she’s like this close to crawling full speed and is just as beautiful as ever!

There will be more next week of Paloma and Abby & Mat’s wedding! Hope everyone has a great weekend!

palomablog1

2 Comments

Filed under Babies, Kiddos

2 responses to “Paloma – Sneak Peek

  1. I think this is one of your best photos yet! Great color…composition…sharpness and light! Great work!

  2. Pingback: Miss Paloma is back again – Wayzata Children’s Photography » Ashley J Tyler Photography

Leave a Reply

