Kalah Turns 3!

Oh blog, how much I’ve missed you! I know, I know… it’s been over a week since my last update but it’s with good reason. My best friend is getting married on Saturday and we’ve been in wedding overdrive! Almost everything is done and ready to go, it’s going to be absolutely perfect! Let’s just hope I can get myself together enough to give my Maid of Honor speech… yikes!

On to the more important topic of the post, Kalah! I can’t believe it’s already been a year since our last session, she’s grown up so much in that time… 2 years old to 3 years old is such a change! She’s becoming such a little lady with those beautiful blonde locks and baby blue eyes, seriously Mom you’re going to want to watch our when she’s older 🙂 We spent our time at Kalah’s grandparents land with all the horses, kitties and apple trees. It was a perfect way to spend a Tuesday evening! By the way, Kalah is such a rockstar with her horse, she won so many medals and trophys at the Carver County Fair, I couldn’t believe it! Way to go K! 🙂

blog1blog2blog3blog4blog5blog6

2 Comments

Filed under Family, Kiddos

2 responses to “Kalah Turns 3!

  1. Stacy Sodahl

    She is a cutie!!!! Go Kalah

  2. Maggie

    Thanks again Ashley!! Super cute once again!

Leave a Reply

