Fall Sessions

I’m about to say this and I can’t believe it myself… it’s the first day of fall. How does this day always seem to approach so quickly, and disappear just as fast? I guess this means we are closer to a few of my favorite things… Halloween, My Birthday and Christmas!! ย 3 of the best Fall holidays if I say so myself!

This also means it’s time for the annual holiday cards to be sent out! November 15th will be the cut off date to be sure to receive your images and materials for Christmas, so book your session as soon as possible! Discounted sessions are available if you schedule your session for a weekday morning OR monday/friday evenings!

Happy 1st Day of Fall!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 Comments

Filed under Personal

2 responses to “Fall Sessions

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, ๐Ÿ™‚

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  2. I donโ€™t usually reply to posts but I will in this case, great info…I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

