Back at it!

So I know I’ve been MIA from the blog for far too long now and I have missed it.

Unfortunately I was out of commission with pneumonia, which I would never wish upon anyone so thank you to all my clients who had to deal with rescheduling because of it! I’m so happy to be feeling better and back to myself, I can’t wait to get back out there with clients and get lots of sessions done before the winter comes! Rumor is snow is coming this weekend, I’m hoping it’s a funny joke!  It’s only October, it’s not time for snow yet!

Hope everyone is staying healthy! There will be lots to post after this weekend, sooo much to catch up on! Thanks again to all my wonderful clients for being so understanding and flexible!! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

