Brittany, Justin, Natalie and Ryder

This family is just beautiful, the love that you feel being around them is indescribable. I’ve known Brittany since high school, I was so excited and honored when she asked if I would take pictures of her family. Natalie was such a great helper, she picked out almost ALL of our spots to take pictures. I think I’ll have to bring her with on my next photo shoot, plus she’s great at making Mom and Dad smile 🙂 And I can’t forget to say a huge THANK YOU to Grandma for coming and making Ryder smile, giggle and just be an extra set of hands! Alright, now on to the fabulous pictures, I just couldn’t decide so there are few more than usual!!! Thanks S Family! 🙂

blog1blog2blog3blog6blog4blog7blog8blog5

1 Comment

Filed under Babies, Family, Kiddos

One response to “Brittany, Justin, Natalie and Ryder

  1. Pingback: Sorensen Family at the Fire Station » Ashley J Tyler Photography

Leave a Reply

