Emma is 8!!

The first summer I met Emma and Caiti was back in 2006…. Emma was only 4 years old!

CIMG0222

This was after her first week in Kindergarten…

CIMG2834

And now she’s a 2nd grader, growing up so fast… her 8th birthday is today and I can’t believe how much she’s changed 🙂 She’s become quite the little lady! Since I’ve been with the girls for the last 4 years, I’ve loved being able to watch them grow into the fabulous girls I know they are!  Happy 8th Birthday Emma Grace!!!!!

blog1

2 Comments

Filed under Just Because, Kiddos

2 responses to “Emma is 8!!

  1. emma petrocchi

    Why not do the thing for Caiti as you did for me?

  2. Pingback: Happy Birthday Cait! » Ashley J Tyler Photography

Leave a Reply

