I’m still here!

I may be under the pile of photos being edited and Christmas cards getting out, but I’m here! I almost feel like I’m caught up, phew! 🙂 There are only a couple of sessions left for 2009, I’m still in awe of how fast this year went! I’m working on a few changes for 2010… prints, website, new blog etc. It’s going to be amazing when it’s all said and done! I can’t wait to show it to all of you!

I hope everyone is enjoying the holidays, however you spend them… I will be finishing up my Christmas shopping this week and beginning the wrapping process! Sometime this week I will be posting the last booking special of 2009, so come back and see what it is 🙂 And because every post is better with a picture, here a few of some little ladies whom I love dearly!

Leave a comment

Filed under Just Because

Leave a Reply

