Reese – 8 days old

Meet the beautiful, tiny peanut that is Reese πŸ™‚ I was so excited when I heard her mama was pregnant AND moving back to Minnesota! It had been so long since I’d seen Abby, so I went over there this week to spend some time with her, Riley (her almost 2 year old boy) and meet Reese! It was so nice to catch up, and we figured why not grab a couple pictures of Reese while I was there! Here are just a couple, we spent most of our time catching up and ooh-ing and ahh-ing over Reese and Riley.

3 Comments

Filed under Newborns

3 responses to “Reese – 8 days old

  1. Oh my! Look at those lips! I love the name Reese. Its on my girl name list for next time πŸ™‚ What a doll!

  2. Sarah

    My niece is ADORABLE! Great picture Ashley!!

  3. Rachel

    She is so gorgeous!!! Congrats Abby!! Beautiful pics as always Ashley πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

