Baby Emmy

I love that we are to the age where my friends are having babies!!! 🙂 I have known Jack and Ashley since high school and I’ve really enjoyed being able to watch them grow into this perfect little family. Ashley and I are sooo similar, other than just having the same name, we both started babysitting as early as we can remember, been a nanny for families as adults, went to school in Iowa and ended up transferring back up to MN. So to say I was excited when she announced she was pregnant is an understatement! We all knew it would happen soon after they got married because Ashley is just meant to be a mom, and she’s doing a GREAT job! I can’t forget Jack either, he’s the most hands on dad! He does all the dirty work 🙂 Can we clone you Jack??? Love you guys so very much and I can’t wait to watch Emmy grow up into a BEAUTIFUL little lady.

Leave a comment

Filed under Newborns

Leave a Reply

