Misty + John Engaged

As my grandmother always says “You need to get a ‘real’ job so you can fall in love. That’s where I met your grandfather,  your mother and father met at work and your aunt and uncle.”  Well Misty and John definitely listened to what my grandmother has been preaching to me for years! They met while working at Johnson Brothers Liquor and have been together ever since. We bared the unseasonably chilly weather for some photos in Excelsior and then headed home to meet their little babe Seven, one of the cutest pugs I have EVER seen.

blog1

Misty, you are BEAUTIFUL! 🙂

blog2blog3

Representing the Miami shirt for John, he’s a HUGE Hurricanes fan!

blog5

Ugh, that face… adorable!

blog4

1 Comment

Filed under Engagement, Love

One response to “Misty + John Engaged

  1. Misty

    Ashley, they look great! Thank you so much. Can’t wait to see others. 🙂

Leave a comment